Whisky Events

We will try to keep an up to date calendar of upcoming whisky events in or around Scotland. If we have missed any please let us know. To avoid any confusion between the British and American date formats, we will use the format year/month/day. This is also great for sorting purposes.

Whisky events for this year:

2016/8/12 – 2016/8/14 (Friday-Sunday) Whisky Fringe 2016

2016/11/12 (Saturday) Glasgow Whisky Festival 2016

 


Whisky Event Archive:

2015/5/23 – 2015/5/24 (Saturday-Sunday) Edinburgh Whisky Stramash 2015

2015/5/23-2015/5/30 (Saturday-Saturday) Feis Ile 2015

2015/6/20 (Saturday)  Edinburgh Whisky Solstice 2015

2015/8/7 – 2015/8/9 (Friday-Sunday) Edinburgh Whisky Fringe 2015

2015/11/14 (Saturday) Glasgow Whisky Festival 2015

2016/4/23 (Saturday) The Whisky Lounge Aberdeen Whisky Festival 2016

2016/4/27 (Wednesday) Evening with the Blenders 2016

2016/4/28 – 2016/5/2 Spirit of Speyside Whisky Festival 2016

2016/5/7 (Saturday) Spirit of Stirling Whisky Festival 2016

2016/5/18 – 2016/5/20 (Wednesday-Friday) Campbeltown Malts Festival 2016

2016/5/20 – 2016/5/28 Islay Festival Feis Ile 2016

2016/5/28 – 2016/5/29 (Saturday-Sunday) The Edinburgh Whisky Stramash 2016

2016/6/25 (Saturday) Whisky Lounge Edinburgh Whisky Solstice 2016

2016/7/1 –  2016/7/3 (Friday-Sunday) Dramboree 2016

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s